Back to Top
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Jentezen Franklin Presents Power of the Cross

Free ChapelJentezen FranklinRicardo Sanchez

Jentezen Franklin Presents Power of the Cross

Free ChapelJentezen FranklinRicardo Sanchez


Note: Not all DVDs work in all DVD players. Details about DVD regions.

You May Also Be Interested In

Track Listings

  • 1 - I Am Forgiven
  • 2 - Broken The Chains
  • 3 - I'm Not Ashamed
  • 4 - I'm Alive
  • 5 - Power Of The Cross
  • 6 - At The Cross Medley
  • 7 - Blood Will Never Lose It's Power
  • 8 - Very Same Power
  • 9 - A Thousand Miles
  • 10 - For Who You Are
  • 11 - Eres Todo Para Mi

Meet the Artists

Jentezen Franklin

Jentezen Franklin is the Senior Pastor of Free Chapel, a multi-campus church. Each week his television program Kingdom Connection is broadcast on major networks all over the world. A New York Times best-selling author, Jentezen has written eight books including the groundbreaking Fasting and Right People, Right Place, Right Plan. Having a passion to serve others and foster unity, he was awarded the Martin Luther King Jr. Mantle of Destiny Award for his work and efforts for racial reconciliation. Jentezen has served as an advisor to CEOs and business leaders of multiple organizations and is listed among notable alumni at Barton College in Wilson, North Carolina. Additionally, he has served on an advisory board to the President of the United States. Jentezen and his wife Cherise have been married thirty years, have five children and two grandchildren, and make their home in Gainesville, Georgia.

Ricardo Sanchez

Ricardo Sanchez is a writer, Emmy winning creator, and executive producer. His comic book credits include Batman: Legends of the Dark Knight, Resident Evil, RIFT: Telara Chronicles, and many others. When he's not writing comics, Ricardo maintains a vintage toy blog, drives 70's muscle cars, and shops year round for Halloween decorations for his home in Redwood City, CA.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 289177
  • Product Code 000768460818
  • UPC 000768460818
  • Tracks 11
  • Department Music
  • Category Music DVD
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Integrity Music
  • Release Date May 2009
  • Dimensions 190 x 135 x 15 mm
  • Weight 0.068kg

Bestsellers in Music DVD