Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Jonny Diaz

Jonny Diaz

Jonny Diaz



Track Listings

  • 1 - Delights In You
  • 2 - Break My Heart
  • 3 - God Is Watching
  • 4 - Cross The Line
  • 5 - Beauty Of The Cross
  • 6 - Figured Out
  • 7 - Love I'm Living For
  • 8 - How Can It Be
  • 9 - Weeps For You
  • 10 - Here And Someday
  • 11 - What Water Can Do
  • 12 - Bonus Track: The Chick-Fil-A-Song

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Jonny Diaz

When Jonny Diaz headed off to Florida State University on a baseball scholarship in the fall of 2002, he was prepared to focus his time and efforts on his athletic skills. However, God had other plans and He began a work in Jonny's life that led him to put down his bat and glove and instead, pick up his guitar. May 5th, 2009, Jonny released his latest CD, More Beautiful You. This is his first as a signed artist to INO Records, the home to artists such as MercyMe, Caedmon's Call, The Fray and many more.

With all songs written or co-written by Jonny, More Beautiful You captivatingly illuminates Jonny's heart - a heart that is passionate about reaching his generation with the message of God's love, forgiveness, and grace.

More Beautiful You, has taken the country by storm. It quickly became the most played and requested song on Christian radio. Co-penned by Jonny, the song aims to tell women they were created by God with a specific purpose in mind. Jonny has had the opportunity to open in concert for some of Christian music's biggest acts (Mercy Me, Stephen Curtis Chapman, etc). He has also performed at some of the largest Christian music festivals in the country (Atlanta Fest, Alive and more). Jonny has been nominated for New Artist of the Year at the 2010 Dove Awards.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 2 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 316725
  • Product Code 000768501726
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Ino Records
  • Release Date Apr 2011
  • Sales Rank #16994
  • Dimensions 140 x 124 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.077kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock