Back to Top
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Lethal Ransom (Love Inspired Suspense Series)

Laurie Alice Eakes

Lethal Ransom (Love Inspired Suspense Series)

Laurie Alice Eakes


Mass Market
Also Available In
Also Available In

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Author

Laurie Alice Eakes

Laurie Alice Eakes is the author of "Lady in the Mist", "Heart's Safe Passage", "A Necessary Deception", "A Flight of Fancy", and several other novels. She won a National Readers Choice Award for Best Regency in 2007 for Family Guardian. Laurie Alice writes full-time from her home in Texas, where she lives with her husband and sundry dogs and cats. A

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship June 2019.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product in Series
Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 536819
  • Product Code 9781335232045
  • ISBN 1335232044
  • EAN 9781335232045
  • Pages 224
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Suspense Mystery
  • Publisher Harper Collins Harlequin
  • Publication Date Apr 2019
  • Sales Rank #61680
  • Dimensions 167 x 103 x 15 mm
  • Weight 0.108kg

Bestsellers in Fiction