Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Lift Japanese Version

(Ccc Oxford Falls) C3
Australian Author
Lift Japanese Version

Lift Japanese Version

(Ccc Oxford Falls) C3



Track Listings

  • 1 - Lift Prelude
  • 2 - Dance
  • 3 - For You Alone
  • 4 - Holy
  • 5 - Bless The Lord
  • 6 - Faithful
  • 7 - He Lives In Me
  • 8 - Amazes Me
  • 9 - Living With You
  • 10 - Love To Praise
  • 11 - Wonders Of Love
  • 12 - Youre My God
  • 13 - Blessing And Honour
  • 14 - Sing About You
  • 15 - Lift

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

(Ccc Oxford Falls) C3

C3 Worship Band exists to connect people to God through an expression of vibrant and contemporary worship. The band is passionate about seeing generations unite together to worship God and encounter His presence. Formed in the early 1980s, C3 Worship has over the decades been at the forefront of Christian music in Australia, producing original and live music recordings that that have since been sold throughout the world.

C3 Worship Band has members based in Sydney and Los Angeles and has toured the USA, UK, Europe, South East Asia, Australia and New Zealand. They have led people into worship in stadiums, auditoriums and churches, having played recently at Asia Conference in Singapore to over 32,000 people. Over the years C3 Worship band has seen literally tens of thousands of people connect with Jesus Christ through their powerful songs and passion for worship.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 226036
  • Product Code 9323078005571
  • EAN 9323078005571
  • Tracks 15
  • Department Music
  • Category Special Music
  • Sub-Category Foreign Language
  • Publisher C3 Music
  • Release Date Jun 2003

Bestsellers in Special Music