Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Lion of Judah Music Book

Paul Wilbur

Lion of Judah Music Book

Paul Wilbur



You May Also Be Interested In

Track Listings

  • 1 - Arise O Lord
  • 2 - Come Lets Go Up To The Mountain
  • 3 - Dance With Me
  • 4 - Even So
  • 5 - In Your Presence O God
  • 6 - Prepare The Way
  • 7 - Show Me Your Face
  • 8 - Sing Of Your Great Love
  • 9 - To Him Who Sits Upon The Throne
  • 10 - Yahweh
  • 11 - Youre The Lion Of Judah

Meet the Artist

Paul Wilbur

Paul Wilbur travels throughout the United States and the world sharing the love of God through Yeshua (Jesus) the Messiah.
In 1990 Paul recorded his first release with Integrity entitled Up To Zion. Since then he has recorded a number of solo albums including three performed live in Jerusalem: Shalom Jerusalem, Jerusalem Arise, and Lion Of Judah. Holy Fire (1997) and The Watchman (2006) were recorded in Houston and San Antonio respectively. Two more special release collections entitled Pray For The Peace of Jerusalem and Praise Adonai were released in 2007 and 2008 to honor the 60th birthday of Israel and the 40th anniversary of the re-unification of Jerusalem.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts. Other edition is available. 000768184523

Out of Print

Product Details

Related Products
Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 163580
  • Product Code 0000768184578
  • EAN 0000768184578
  • UPC 000768184578
  • Tracks 108
  • Department Music
  • Category Music Book
  • Sub-Category Praise Worship
  • Publisher Integrity Music
  • Release Date Jan 2000
  • Weight 0.277kg

Bestsellers in Music Book