Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Live Worship With Promise Keepers

Promise Keepers
Live Worship With Promise Keepers

Live Worship With Promise Keepers

Promise Keepers



Track Listings

  • 1 - Amazing Grace
  • 2 - Christ In Us Be Glorfied
  • 3 - Family Prayer Song As For Me And M
  • 4 - From The Sunrise
  • 5 - Godly Men
  • 6 - Holy Holy Holy Holy Is The Lord O
  • 7 - I Have Decided To Follow Jesus
  • 8 - I See The Lord
  • 9 - Man Of The Spirit Man Of The Word
  • 10 - Mighty Fortress Is Our God
  • 11 - Reconciliation Song
  • 12 - Rise Up O Men Of God

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Promise Keepers

Promise Keepers is a men's ministry that holds conferences to disciple and evangelize men.
From its founding in 1990 to 2009, Promise Keepers' mission has been to ignite and unite men to become warriors who will change their world through living out the Seven Promises. From 2009 - 2011 PK broadened its mission to include a place for women, and young adults at its events however from 2012 onward, Promise Keepers has re-focused its conferences on men, having found that men tend to be more open to God's presence when they are with other men.
Promise Keepers has directly reached more than 6 million men through men's conferences. Through over 200 stadium, arena and church events Promise Keepers encourages men to be transformed and live godly lives.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 98190
  • Product Code 0000330302
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Praise And Worship
  • Sub-Category Compilation
  • Publisher Maranatha Music
  • Weight 0.094kg

Bestsellers in Praise And Worship