Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Love is Strong

Paul Overstreet
Love is Strong

Love is Strong

Paul Overstreet



Track Listings

  • 1 - Head Over Heels
  • 2 - Lord She Sure Is Good At Loving Me
  • 3 - Love Is Strong
  • 4 - Me And My Baby
  • 5 - Still Out There Swinging
  • 6 - Take Another Run
  • 7 - Take Some Action
  • 8 - There But For The Grace Of God Go I
  • 9 - Till The Answer Comes
  • 10 - Whats Going Without Saying

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Paul Overstreet

As a songwriter, Paul Overstreet has written and co-written 27 top ten songs and as an artist, Overstreet has written and recorded many songs himself. Many of Paul's songs have earned him numerous awards. Overstreet, along with other co-writers, has earned two Grammy Awards, his first for "Forever and Ever, Amen" and the other for "Love Can Build a Bridge". BMI honored Overstreet as 'Songwriter of the Year' for five consecutive years from 1987-1991.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 112787
  • Product Code 7019357601
  • EAN 9787019357608
  • UPC 080688231927
  • Tracks 10
  • Department Music
  • Category Blues/country
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Thomas Nelson Publishers
  • Weight 0.094kg

Bestsellers in Blues/country