Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Love Revolution

Love Revolution

Love Revolution




Track Listings

  • 1 - Love Revolution
  • 2 - Miracles
  • 3 - Wont Stop Love
  • 4 - Rhythm Of The World
  • 5 - Hold On To The Cross
  • 6 - Intermission
  • 7 - More Fun Than Sin
  • 8 - Start All Over On Mars
  • 9 - Love Gets In The Way
  • 10 - Turn The World Around
  • 11 - Saving Grace
  • 12 - Heaven Is You

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist


With 20 #1 songs to their credit, a GRAMMY Award nomination and an annual tour that ranks among the biggest in any genre, NewSong has been one of Christian music's most successful artists for more than 28 years.NewSong's ministry mindset resonates when you know that communicating the Gospel message and giving listeners the chance to respond to Christ has been the very heart of what the eight member band has done since its inception. "At the end of the day, the goal for NewSong has always been to share the Gospel and to make sure everyone knows that Christianity is a relationship of Hope that's for anyone," says Russ. "Everything that drives NewSong is about that message. And that's all it's ever been about. I think that's the reason God has blessed NewSong and has allowed it to become what it is."

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 108583
  • Product Code 0005131316
  • EAN 9780005131312
  • UPC 084418437320
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Benson Music Group
  • Release Date Sep 1996
  • Dimensions 142 x 127 x 11 mm
  • Weight 0.094kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock