Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Mark Schultz Songbook

Mark Schultz

Mark Schultz Songbook

Mark Schultz



You May Also Be Interested In

Track Listings

  • 1 - Cloud Of Witnesses
  • 2 - Fall In Love Again
  • 3 - Hes My Son
  • 4 - I Am The Way
  • 5 - I Saw The Light
  • 6 - Learn To Let Go
  • 7 - Legend Of Mcbride
  • 8 - Lets Go
  • 9 - Remember Me
  • 10 - When You Come Home
  • 11 - When You Give

Meet the Artist

Mark Schultz

Being a songwriter is like having a special license to explore the world and take your audience along on the journey. Some writers prefer to look no further than their own experiences, plumbing the depths of their souls for songs. Some intently observe the parade of life swirling around them and capture stories from other peoples lives. Singer/songwriter Mark Schultz is equally skilled at both approaches. Its a gift he demonstrates yet again on his latest Word Records collection Broken and Beautiful.

I feel I know what Im supposed to do in lifewrite songs, perform and communicate, says Schultz, who in just six years has become one of the industrys most successful songwriters, penning such poignant hits as Hes My Son, Remember Me and Letters from War, which was selected as the centerpiece of the U.S. Armys 2004 Be SafeMake It Home campaign. Schultz hit, Back in His Arms Again was named BMIs Christian Song of the Year in 2003. I Am the Way was cited as the Christian Song of the Year by American Songwriter magazine in 2001.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 202796
  • Product Code 080689376283
  • Tracks 11
  • Department Music
  • Category Music Book
  • Sub-Category Contemporary
  • Publisher Word Label Group
  • Release Date Sep 2000
  • Dimensions 304 x 229 x 8 mm
  • Weight 0.272kg

Bestsellers in Music Book