Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Matt Maher Songbook

Matt Maher

Matt Maher Songbook

Matt Maher



You May Also Be Interested In

Track Listings

  • 1 - Your Grace Is Enough
  • 2 - Look Like A Fool
  • 3 - For Your Glory
  • 4 - As It Is In Heaven
  • 5 - I Rejoice
  • 6 - Great Things
  • 7 - Leave A Light On
  • 8 - Maranatha
  • 9 - Shine Like The Son
  • 10 - Unwavering
  • 11 - Lay It Down
  • 12 - Empty And Beautiful

Meet the Artist

Matt Maher

Matt Maher was born and raised in Newfoundland, Canada. His parents recognised his musical talent from an early age, and he grew up taking piano lessons and immersing himself in a broad variety of music, playing in concert and jazz ensembles, singing in a choir, and playing in a garage rock band.

Maher started his post-secondary studies at Memorial University of Newfoundland, but soon after received a scholarship from the Jazz Department at Arizona State University, so he moved to Phoenix, Arizona where he studied jazz piano and earned a music degree.

While attending church in Arizona, Matt was approached by the youth pastor and the music director to help out. "They both saw something in me that I didn't see, and I know it was God leading me closer to Him. Within two months, I was led to accept what Christ did for me on the cross, and to respond in serving Him in my new church community."

Three of Maher's albums have reached the Top 25 Christian Albums Billboard chart and four of his singles have reached the Top 25 Christian Songs chart. Maher is based in Nashville, Tennessee and travels as a "Musical Missionary". He is still involved in local church ministry at St Timothy Catholic Community, as well as helping out with the young adult ministry at All Saints Newman Center, on the campus of Arizona State University.

Besides serving with organisations like,, Passion, Youth Specialties, and Adore Ministries, Matt is a contributing artist for Life Teen, a high school youth movement that helped lead him to Jesus, and his songs are being sung by the church around the world including the song "Your Grace is Enough", originally recorded by Chris Tomlin.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 273360
  • Product Code 094631024702
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Music Book
  • Sub-Category Artist/group
  • Publisher Worship Together
  • Release Date May 2008
  • Dimensions 297 x 230 x 8 mm
  • Weight 0.381kg

Bestsellers in Music Book