Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Michael English

Michael English

Michael English

Michael English



Track Listings

  • 1 - Solid As The Rock
  • 2 - Mary Did You Know
  • 3 - Do You Believe In Love
  • 4 - In Christ Alone
  • 5 - Take The Time
  • 6 - Start A Party
  • 7 - Lets Build A Bridge
  • 8 - His Heart Is Big Enough
  • 9 - Love Wont Leave You
  • 10 - Heaven

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Michael English

Thirteen years ago, Michael English was amidst the top of the contemporary Christian music crop, not to mention the pinnacle of his musical ministry. Outside of widespread fanfare and critical acclaim, that season also found the famed singer winning six Dove Awards, including the highly coveted "Artist of the Year." Though the celebrated evening would be amongst his most treasured professional highs, the very next day found his personal life shattering into a million slices. Over the course of the next several years, that highly publicized fall from grace went from bad to worse, with a series of regretful decisions leaving the star spiritually, physically, emotionally and financially bankrupt.

Despite spiraling further than anyone could ever imagine, Michael had a life changing encounter with God four years ago and his life was dramatically renewed. Between now and then, the performer picked up the pieces with pastoral accountability and being grounded in the gospel, while simultaneously rekindling his love for artistry and public expression (as accounted in a recent autobiography). Outside of putting words to paper, he's also returned to crafting songs in the studio, chronicling an unparalleled season of growth and redemption on the aptly titled The Prodigal Comes Home.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 108766
  • Product Code 0005110610
  • EAN 9780005110614
  • UPC 715187782228
  • Tracks 10
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Curb Records
  • Release Date Nov 1995
  • Dimensions 125 x 143 x 11 mm
  • Weight 0.094kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock