Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Mobile Orchestra

Owl City

Mobile Orchestra

Owl City



Track Listings

  • 1 - Verge (Feat. Aloe Blacc)
  • 2 - I Found Love
  • 3 - Thunderstruck (Feat. Sarah Russell)
  • 4 - My Everything
  • 5 - Unbelievable (Feat. Hanson)
  • 6 - Bird With A Broken Wing
  • 7 - Back Home (Feat. Jake Owen)
  • 8 - Can I Live Without You
  • 9 - You'Re Not Alone (Feat. Britt Nicole)
  • 10 - This Isn't The End

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Owl City

Owl City is an electronic/pop project of Adam Young. Formed in early 2007, in Owatonna, Minnesota, Owl City has reached the Top Unsigned Artist position on Myspace, having over 10 million total plays.

Owl City's first major label album Ocean Eyes was released digitally in July 2009 by Universal Republic. The first single "Fireflies" was chosen as the iTunes single of the week, and it generated intense interest in the album. Ocean Eyes featured guest vocals from Relient K's Matt Thiessen on four songs. It reached #27 on the Billboard Top 200 album chart and "Fireflies" began climbing the Billboard Hot 100. By October 2009 "Fireflies" was a top 10 smash.

Young maintains two side projects, Swimming With Dolphins, and Port Blue.

Customer Reviews For "Mobile Orchestra"

Write Your Own Review
A work of art.
5 stars By Bec C, Jan 12 2018
Owl City's "Mobile Orchestra" is an amazing work of art. It's filled with hope, heartache and joy. It's inspiring and uplifting and shows that God is the light at the end of the tunnel. It's quirky and fun to listen to. I really connected to this album and the meaning behind the songs.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No
{{review.rating}} stars By {{}}, {{review.reviewCreatedDate | date:'MMM dd yyyy'}}


{{review.helpfulCount}} of {{review.helpfulCount + review.unhelpfulCount}} people found this review helpful.  Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No

Available Now.

10+ Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship within 6 hours from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 434721
  • Product Code 0602547347503
  • EAN 0602547347503
  • UPC 602547347503
  • Tracks 10
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Universal Music Distribution
  • Release Date Jul 2015
  • Sales Rank #19779
  • Dimensions 144 x 124 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.094kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock