Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Moment of Truth

Gold City

Moment of Truth

Gold City



Track Listings

  • 1 - Moment Of Truth
  • 2 - What Children Believe
  • 3 - By Your Grace, For Your Glory
  • 4 - I'Ll Walk On
  • 5 - Cast Your Bread Upon The Water
  • 6 - I Love This Land
  • 7 - Jesus Saves
  • 8 - Don't Get Me Started
  • 9 - Walking With The Lord
  • 10 - For The Sake Of My Heart
  • 11 - Deliverance Has Come
  • 12 - Turn Your Back

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Gold City

The discovery of gold in Dahlonega, Georgia in 1828 set off the first major gold rush in America. It also inspired the name for Gold City, one of Christian music's best-known and well-loved entertainers.

Gold City has won every significant Southern Gospel music award- many more than once. Among their more than 60 accolades are numerous awards for Album of the Year, Song of the Year, Group of the Year, and Individual of the Year.

Gold City's unmatched sales and critical success have come from an endless string of powerful, memorable anthems of the faith, coupled with traditional Southern Gospel vocals.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 2 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 277196
  • Product Code 027072807924
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Praise And Worship
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher New Haven Records
  • Release Date Jul 2008
  • Sales Rank #17940
  • Dimensions 127 x 144 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.086kg

Bestsellers in Praise And Worship