Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Mst #03: Chasing the Dream

Paige Elliston
eBook
Mst #03: Chasing the Dream
sneak Peek

Mst #03: Chasing the Dream

Paige Elliston

With two men vying for Amy Hawkin's heart and an attractive female horse trainer who promises trouble, how will she ever get her first novel written?Readers who loved Paige Elliston's Changes of Heart and Front Page Love in the Montana Skies series will eagerly reach for this latest installment. After life in New York City, Amy Hawkins makes a fresh start in the little Montana town of Coldwater. The 35-year-old editor is hard at work on her first novel, but her money is running out and the writing isn't going well. Amy's handsome horse-farmer neighbor, Jake Winters, befriends the willowy brunette and introduces her to Montana life. But an attractive woman horse trainer promises trouble. Ben Callan, a good-looking carpenter, is also interested in Amy. Two men want to win her heart. How will Amy decide? Romance readers will be eager to find out.One big city girl. Two charming Montana men. How will Amy choose between them?

After life in New York City, aspiring novelist Amy Hawkins finds that her new home in the little Montana town of Coldwater is going to take some adjustment. Her handsome new neighbor, Jake Winters, wants to help her feel at home and introduces her to Montana life. While she's attracted to this horse farmer's shy charm, her writing isn't going well, and her money is running out.

Then Jake hires a beautiful horse trainer, and Amy's troubles are compounded. It seems she may have stumbled into a love triangle that will end in grief. And when a good-looking carpenter does some repairs on her home--and gives Amy a special gift--she finds herself pulled in a new direction. Two men want to win her heart. How will she decide?Paige Lee Elliston is the pen name for a much-published general market author.

You May Also Be Interested In

About "Mst #03: Chasing the Dream"

With two men vying for Amy Hawkin's heart and an attractive female horse trainer who promises trouble, how will she ever get her first novel written?Readers who loved Paige Elliston's Changes of Heart and Front Page Love in the Montana Skies series will eagerly reach for this latest installment. After life in New York City, Amy Hawkins makes a fresh start in the little Montana town of Coldwater. The 35-year-old editor is hard at work on her first novel, but her money is running out and the writing isn't going well. Amy's handsome horse-farmer neighbor, Jake Winters, befriends the willowy brunette and introduces her to Montana life. But an attractive woman horse trainer promises trouble. Ben Callan, a good-looking carpenter, is also interested in Amy. Two men want to win her heart. How will Amy decide? Romance readers will be eager to find out.One big city girl. Two charming Montana men. How will Amy choose between them?

After life in New York City, aspiring novelist Amy Hawkins finds that her new home in the little Montana town of Coldwater is going to take some adjustment. Her handsome new neighbor, Jake Winters, wants to help her feel at home and introduces her to Montana life. While she's attracted to this horse farmer's shy charm, her writing isn't going well, and her money is running out.

Then Jake hires a beautiful horse trainer, and Amy's troubles are compounded. It seems she may have stumbled into a love triangle that will end in grief. And when a good-looking carpenter does some repairs on her home--and gives Amy a special gift--she finds herself pulled in a new direction. Two men want to win her heart. How will she decide?Paige Lee Elliston is the pen name for a much-published general market author.
- Koorong

Readers who loved Paige Elliston's Changes of Heart and Front Page Love in the Montana Skies series will eagerly reach for this latest installment. After life in New York City, Amy Hawkins makes a fresh start in the little Montana town of Coldwater. The 35-year-old editor is hard at work on her first novel, but her money is running out and the writing isn't going well. Amy's handsome horse-farmer neighbor, Jake Winters, befriends the willowy brunette and introduces her to Montana life. But an attractive woman horse trainer promises trouble. Ben Callan, a good-looking carpenter, is also interested in Amy. Two men want to win her heart. How will Amy decide? Romance readers will be eager to find out.
- Publisher

Meet the Author

Paige Elliston

Paige Lee Elliston is a pseudonym for a much-published author in the general market.

Customer Reviews For "Mst #03: Chasing the Dream"

Write Your Own Review
Pleasant read
4 stars By Ibu Guru, Jul 02 2015
I was really impressed with book 1 of this series, so bought book 2 and 3.  They didn't get me as emotionally involved as in Changes of Heart, but were enjoyable easy reads.  I will read all of this series again.
Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No
{{review.title}}
{{review.rating}} stars By {{review.author.name}}, {{review.reviewCreatedDate | date:'MMM dd yyyy'}}

{{reviewdescription}}

{{review.text}}
{{review.helpfulCount}} of {{review.helpfulCount + review.unhelpfulCount}} people found this review helpful.  Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No

Available for immediate download.


Give as a Gift

Add to Wishlist

eBook Help
koorong eReader

Discover how to get the best eBook reading experience on your phone, tablet, PC, Mac, or dedicated eReader.

1.29 MB (EPUB)

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 346518
  • Product Code 9781441235121
  • ISBN 1441235124
  • EAN 9781441235121
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Revell
  • Publication Date Sep 2006
  • Sales Rank #71797
  • DRM Adobe
  • Printable No

Bestsellers in Fiction