Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up







Audio Samples

You May Also Be Interested In

About "Newworldson"

- Koorong

Meet the Artist


With a sound as diverse as its homeland, Newworldson is musically re-inventing what it means to be Canadian. The band, comprised of singer-songwriter Joel Parisien, drummer Mark Rogers, bassist Rich Moore and guitarist/vocalist Josh Toal, seamlessly weaves soul, funk, reggae and gospel into a unique tapestry.Hailing from Toronto, one of the worlds most multi-cultural and integrated cities, the band was named after the New World, hinterland of the British, French and Spanish monarchies. Newworldson passionately underscores the spiritual content of its lyrics whenever they perform, encouraging fellow Christians to be committed to a life of outreach and evangelism and hoping to see all Gods children united in praise, sharing fellowship and experiencing revival.

Available Now

4 Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship on Monday from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 300354
  • Product Code 0804147150327
  • EAN 0804147150327
  • UPC 804147150327
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Inpop
  • Release Date Jan 2010
  • Sales Rank #24052
  • Dimensions 127 x 140 x 13 mm
  • Weight 0.227kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock