Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Promise Keepers: Uprising

Promise Keepers

Promise Keepers: Uprising

Promise Keepers



Track Listings

  • 1 - Be Lifted Up
  • 2 - Exalt The Name Of The Lord Together
  • 3 - Hearts Courageous
  • 4 - Holy Is The Lord
  • 5 - I Will Not Be Shaken
  • 6 - Ill A Servant Be
  • 7 - Praise You
  • 8 - Revolution
  • 9 - See Your Majesty
  • 10 - You Are Holy

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Promise Keepers

Promise Keepers is a men's ministry that holds conferences to disciple and evangelize men.
From its founding in 1990 to 2009, Promise Keepers' mission has been to ignite and unite men to become warriors who will change their world through living out the Seven Promises. From 2009 - 2011 PK broadened its mission to include a place for women, and young adults at its events however from 2012 onward, Promise Keepers has re-focused its conferences on men, having found that men tend to be more open to God's presence when they are with other men.
Promise Keepers has directly reached more than 6 million men through men's conferences. Through over 200 stadium, arena and church events Promise Keepers encourages men to be transformed and live godly lives.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 213083
  • Product Code 738597181924
  • Tracks 10
  • Department Music
  • Category Praise And Worship
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Maranatha Music
  • Release Date May 2004
  • Dimensions 125 x 141 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.095kg

Bestsellers in Praise And Worship