Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Reapers (#01 in The Reapers Trilogy Series)

Bryan Davis
Reapers (#01 in The Reapers Trilogy Series)

Reapers (#01 in The Reapers Trilogy Series)

Bryan Davis

$18.99

Paperback
Taking place in a futuristic, urban setting, this trilogy will appeal to readers of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and similar fast-paced stories for young adults. Yet, unlike other popular tales in this genre, Reapers adds a supernatural twist that will probe the depths of a reader's soul.

- Publisher

You May Also Be Interested In

About "Reapers (#01 in The Reapers Trilogy Series)"

Taking place in a futuristic, urban setting, this trilogy will appeal to readers of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and similar fast-paced stories for young adults. Yet, unlike other popular tales in this genre, Reapers adds a supernatural twist that will probe the depths of a reader's soul.
- Publisher

Meet the Author

Bryan Davis

Bryan Davis is the author of the bestselling fantasy series Dragons in Our Midst, Oracles of Fire and Echoes from the Edge. He and his wife, Susie, have seven children and live in western Tennessee where he continues to cook up his imaginative blend of fantasy and inspiration.

Customer Reviews For "Reapers (#01 in The Reapers Trilogy Series)"

Write Your Own Review
Excellent!
5 stars By Emily, Nov 29 2017
'Reapers' is the first book in the Reapers Trilogy. Phoenix is a reaper and his job is to collect the souls of the dead and to take them to the Gateway where they will be released to a better place. But is that story that they have heard their whole life true? I couldn't put this book down. Great book for teenagers. Join Phoenix as he journeys to discover what really happens to the souls. 
Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No
{{review.title}}
{{review.rating}} stars By {{review.author.name}}, {{review.reviewCreatedDate | date:'MMM dd yyyy'}}

{{reviewdescription}}

{{review.text}}
{{review.helpfulCount}} of {{review.helpfulCount + review.unhelpfulCount}} people found this review helpful.  Did you find this review helpful? Yes or No

  • Add To Basket
    Add To Basket
  • Add To Basket
    Add To Basket

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 9 to 11 weeks from Australia.
Quantity

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 476361
  • Product Code 9780989812214
  • ISBN 0989812219
  • EAN 9780989812214
  • Pages 400
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Fantasy
  • Publisher Living Ink
  • Publication Date Jan 2017
  • Sales Rank #62634
  • Dimensions 213 x 139 x 25 mm
  • Weight 0.454kg

Bestsellers in Fiction