Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Rebecca's Promise (#01 in Adams County Trilogy Series)

sneak Peek

Rebecca's Promise (#01 in Adams County Trilogy Series)


Also Available In
Also Available In

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Author

Jerry S Eicher

Jerry Eicher's bestselling Amish fiction (more than 210,000 in combined sales) includes The Adams County Trilogy, the Hannah's Heart books, and the Little Valley Series. After a traditional Amish childhood, Jerry taught for two terms in Amish and Mennonite schools in Ohio and Illinois. Since then he's been involved in church renewal, preaching, and teaching Bible studies. Jerry lives with his wife, Tina, and their four children in Virginia.


  • Promotional Trailer

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives. eBook is Available.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 4 to 5 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 286615
  • Product Code 9780736926355
  • ISBN 0736926356
  • EAN 9780736926355
  • Pages 272
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Harvest House
  • Publication Date Mar 2009
  • Sales Rank #48826
  • Dimensions 215 x 139 x 17 mm
  • Weight 0.235kg

Bestsellers in Fiction