Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Remedy Songbook

David Crowder Band

Remedy Songbook

David Crowder Band



You May Also Be Interested In

Track Listings

  • 1 - Oh The Glory Of It All
  • 2 - Can You Feel It?
  • 3 - Everything Glorious
  • 4 - Neverending
  • 5 - Never Let Go
  • 6 - O For A Thousand Tongues
  • 7 - Rain Down
  • 8 - Remedy
  • 9 - We Won't Be Quiet
  • 10 - Surely We Can Change

Meet the Artist

David Crowder Band

One of today’s most gifted worship songwriters, Dave Crowder began his musical journey in a Baptist church he founded at Baylor University, Texas, while still a student there in 1995. Creating and performing original songs grew naturally from Dave’s role as worship leader, and in 1998 he and his bandmates released their first full album. Since then, the Dave Crowder Band has blessed churches worldwide with a continual stream of worship hits, in a style that has mingled guitar rock with touches of bluegrass, folk, alternative, and even a bit of electronica!

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 4 to 5 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 266339
  • Product Code 094631013409
  • Tracks 10
  • Department Music
  • Category Music Book
  • Sub-Category Praise Worship
  • Publisher Sixsteps Records
  • Release Date Sep 2007
  • Dimensions 298 x 228 x 7 mm
  • Weight 0.295kg

Bestsellers in Music Book