Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Saturate Stereo Trax

Jeff Deyo
Saturate Stereo Trax

Saturate Stereo Trax

Jeff Deyo



Track Listings

  • 1 - All I Want
  • 2 - I Give You My Heart
  • 3 - Id Rather Have Jesus
  • 4 - Let If Flow
  • 5 - Let Me Burn
  • 6 - Lose Myself
  • 7 - Many Crowns
  • 8 - More Love More Power
  • 9 - Satisfy
  • 10 - Sing To You
  • 11 - Thank You For My Life
  • 12 - You Are Good

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Jeff Deyo

Jeff Deyo is an American Contemporary Christian music solo artist and worship leader. He was the lead singer of the band SONICFLOOd from its creation in 1999 through 2000. After leaving the group in 2000, he ventured out on his own, continuing the modern worship trend that started with SONICFLOOd. Jeff's solo debut album, Saturate, was released in 2002. His second album, Light, featured #1 radio single Bless The Lord, which featured vocals from Rita Springer.
In 2005, Jeff released the live album, Surrender, which featured him leading worship at the 2005 Parachute Music Festival in New Zealand. His next studio album, Unveil, was released on May 22, 2007 and on June 19, 2007, The Worship Collection was released.

Deyo starred in the 2008 Christian film The Imposter starring himself, Kevin Max, and Kerry Livgren from the super band Kansas. He played the band leader James.

In January 2010, Jeff joined the music department of North Central University in Minneapolis, MN as a faculty member.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 4 to 5 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 205280
  • Product Code 669447285922
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Pop Rock
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Gotee Records
  • Release Date Jan 2002
  • Dimensions 148 x 143 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.091kg

Bestsellers in Pop Rock