Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Sonic Praise #02: Worship For You


Sonic Praise #02: Worship For You




Track Listings

  • 1 - Breathe Your Name
  • 2 - Breathing Life
  • 3 - Dance, Dance, Dance
  • 4 - El Shaddai
  • 5 - God Of Wonders
  • 6 - Love Me Like You Do
  • 7 - Not The Same
  • 8 - Reborn
  • 9 - Revive Us
  • 10 - Savior, My Savior
  • 11 - So Now We Come
  • 12 - You Lift Me Up

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist


Sonicflood is a contemporary worship music band from Nashville, Tennessee. The band originally formed in 1997 under the name Zilch but changed its name to Sonicflood, a reference to a line in Revelation 19:6 in 1998 as they became known as a praise and worship band.

They released their debut album at a time when such music was gaining commercial success in the Christian music industry. In turn, their success fed the contemporary worship music genre, expanding its appeal.

Since their debut, Sonicflood has sold almost two million albums, and produced top worship hits (often as covers) including I Could Sing of Your Love Forever, Resonate, Cry Holy and Here I am to Worship. In their early years the group earned two Dove awards and three further nominations, and one Grammy nomination.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 7 to 8 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 243537
  • Product Code 789042110822
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Praise And Worship
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Spring Hill
  • Release Date Nov 2005
  • Dimensions 128 x 146 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.095kg

Bestsellers in Praise And Worship