Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Sonicflood (Accompaniment) (Stereo Trax)


Sonicflood (Accompaniment) (Stereo Trax)




Track Listings

  • 1 - Carried Away
  • 2 - Holiness
  • 3 - Holy One
  • 4 - I Could Sing Of Your Love Forever
  • 5 - I Have Come To Worship
  • 6 - I Need You
  • 7 - I Want To Know You (In The Secret)
  • 8 - My Refuge
  • 9 - Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • 10 - Something About That Name
  • 11 - The Heart Of Worship

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist


Sonicflood is a contemporary worship music band from Nashville, Tennessee. The band originally formed in 1997 under the name Zilch but changed its name to Sonicflood, a reference to a line in Revelation 19:6 in 1998 as they became known as a praise and worship band.

They released their debut album at a time when such music was gaining commercial success in the Christian music industry. In turn, their success fed the contemporary worship music genre, expanding its appeal.

Since their debut, Sonicflood has sold almost two million albums, and produced top worship hits (often as covers) including I Could Sing of Your Love Forever, Resonate, Cry Holy and Here I am to Worship. In their early years the group earned two Dove awards and three further nominations, and one Grammy nomination.

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 4 to 5 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 243826
  • Product Code 669447284024
  • Tracks 11
  • Department Music
  • Category Accompaniment
  • Sub-Category Praise & Worship
  • Publisher Solotrax
  • Release Date Jul 2001
  • Dimensions 126 x 145 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.091kg

Bestsellers in Accompaniment