Back to Top
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

The Christmas Hope


The Christmas Hope




Track Listings

  • 1 - Christmas Blessing
  • 2 - Christmas Hope
  • 3 - Christmas Shoes (New Live Version)
  • 4 - Five Little Fingers Of God
  • 5 - I'Ll Be Home For Christmas
  • 6 - Jingle Bell Rock
  • 7 - Little Drummer Boy
  • 8 - Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  • 9 - O Come Let Us Adore Him
  • 10 - Silent Night
  • 11 - What A Wonderful World

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist


With 20 #1 songs to their credit, a GRAMMY Award nomination and an annual tour that ranks among the biggest in any genre, NewSong has been one of Christian music's most successful artists for more than 28 years.NewSong's ministry mindset resonates when you know that communicating the Gospel message and giving listeners the chance to respond to Christ has been the very heart of what the eight member band has done since its inception. "At the end of the day, the goal for NewSong has always been to share the Gospel and to make sure everyone knows that Christianity is a relationship of Hope that's for anyone," says Russ. "Everything that drives NewSong is about that message. And that's all it's ever been about. I think that's the reason God has blessed NewSong and has allowed it to become what it is."

Order now to secure your copy when our stock arrives.

0 Available. Expected to ship in 3 weeks from Australia.

Add to Wishlist

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 253114
  • Product Code 000768404324
  • Tracks 11
  • Department Music
  • Category Christmas
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Integrity Music
  • Release Date Aug 2006
  • Dimensions 127 x 142 x 10 mm
  • Weight 0.095kg

Bestsellers in Christmas