Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Their Amish Reunion (Love Inspired Series)

Lenora Worth

Their Amish Reunion (Love Inspired Series)

Lenora Worth


Mass Market
Also Available In
Also Available In

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Author

Lenora Worth

Lenora Worth has written 32 books for three different publishers and is contracted for four more. She reached a milestone in 2006 when she received her 25th book pin from Harlequin. Her books have won both regional and national awards and recognition and she now has over 1 million books in print. Currently she is writing both Love Inspired and Love Inspired Suspense for Steeple Hill.

Her Christian Secret Agent series has become very popular amongst her readers. Those titles include Secret Agent Minister, Heart of the Night (due in 2009) and Code of Honor (due in late 2009.) She hopes to write more of this series as well as more stories for Love Inspired.

Available Now.

25+ Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship within 7 hours from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product in Series
Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 506378
  • Product Code 9781335509406
  • ISBN 1335509402
  • EAN 9781335509406
  • Pages 224
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Harper Collins Harlequin
  • Publication Date Apr 2018
  • Sales Rank #61764
  • Dimensions 168 x 106 x 14 mm
  • Weight 0.111kg

Bestsellers in Fiction