Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Their Daring Hearts (#02 in Forever Freedom Series)

Sharlene Maclaren

Their Daring Hearts (#02 in Forever Freedom Series)

Sharlene Maclaren



You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Author

Sharlene Maclaren

Born and raised in western Michigan, Sharlene MacLaren attended Springý Arbor University. After graduating, she traveled, then married one of herý childhood friends, and together they raised two lovely daughters. Nowý happily retired after teaching elementary school for thirty-one years, "Shar"ý enjoys reading, singing in the church choir and worship teams, traveling,ý and spending time with her husband, children, and precious grandchildren.ý The acclaimed Through Every Storm was Shar's first novel to be publishedý by Whitaker House, and in 2007, the American Christian Fiction Wr

Available Now.

7 Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship within 3 hours from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 485831
  • Product Code 9781629119304
  • ISBN 162911930X
  • EAN 9781629119304
  • Pages 336
  • Department General Books
  • Category Fiction
  • Sub-Category Romance
  • Publisher Whitaker House
  • Publication Date Jan 2018
  • Sales Rank #84973
  • Dimensions 226 x 152 x 22 mm

Bestsellers in Fiction