Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

Turn My Face

Martyn Layzell

Turn My Face

Martyn Layzell



Track Listings

  • 1 - Join The Song
  • 2 - For Your Glory
  • 3 - Turn My Face Again
  • 4 - Through Your Presious Blood
  • 5 - I Stand In Awe
  • 6 - Immortal Invisable
  • 7 - Holding On
  • 8 - If Ever I Should Falter
  • 9 - More Than Anything
  • 10 - As Jesus Walked

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Martyn Layzell

Martyn Layzell is a Curate at Holy Trinity Brompton, an Anglican Church in Central London. He is also a Worship Leader, and has regularly led worship at major Christian events including Soul Survivor and New Wine. He features on several live albums from those events both as a singer and a songwriter. He has produced two studio albums, Lost in Wonder and Turn my Face, the former winning Christian Booksellers Convention Worship Album of the Year 2004.

Unavailable. Out of Print. Only available while stock lasts.

Out of Print

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 256881
  • Product Code 5019282506228
  • EAN 5019282506228
  • Tracks 10
  • Department Music
  • Category Praise And Worship
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher K I Entertainment
  • Release Date Sep 2006

Bestsellers in Praise And Worship