Back to Top
Our Stores Contact Us Help
Welcome, {{username}} Log Out Log In   /  Sign Up

#Worship - Holy Spirit, You Are Welcome Here

Elevation Worship
#Worship - Holy Spirit, You Are Welcome Here

#Worship - Holy Spirit, You Are Welcome Here

Elevation Worship



Track Listings

  • 1 - I Will Hope
  • 2 - Love Came Down
  • 3 - Waiting Here For You
  • 4 - Holy Spirit, You Are Welcome Here
  • 5 - Calvary Covers It All
  • 6 - We Believe
  • 7 - Alleluia He Has Loved Us
  • 8 - Christ Be All Around Me
  • 9 - At The Cross (Love Ran Red)
  • 10 - Talk To Jesus
  • 11 - Ancient Wells
  • 12 - The Cross Stands

You May Also Be Interested In

Meet the Artist

Elevation Worship

So that people far from God will be raised to life in Christ. That was the vision of Elevation Church when it began in 2006 with a group of eight families led by Pastor Steven Furtick. Over the years that followed, that vision has remained the same as the church has grown to several locations throughout the Charlotte, NC area, with multiple extension sites around the U.S. and Canada.

From the beginning, Pastor Steven had a vision for Elevation Worship to write and record songs that reflect the church's journey, experiences, and needs. The music released by Elevation Worship is characterised by a guitar-driven, versatile sound, and lyrics that reflect the "heart of the house". The albums range from studio sessions that correspond with certain seasons in the church, to live recordings that reflect special nights of worship. Worship Pastor Wade Joye says, "We have seen God do the impossible in our church time and time again, and we consider it such an honor to give voice through these songs to the great things He has done. Our prayer is that all who hear this music will be inspired to believe that the Lord can do the same in their own lives and churches."

Available Now.

25+ Available

Add to Wishlist


Expected to ship tomorrow from Australia.

Delivery / Shipping Info

Product Details

Product Details
  • Catalogue Code 485350
  • Product Code 5021776217534
  • EAN 5021776217534
  • Tracks 12
  • Department Music
  • Category Praise And Worship
  • Sub-Category General
  • Publisher Elevation
  • Release Date Jan 2017
  • Sales Rank #32117
  • Weight 0.091kg

Bestsellers in Praise And Worship